Flume - 'Skin' 2LP



This product is currently sold out.

Release date: 27 May 2016

A1. Helix
A2. Never Be Like You feat. Kai
A3. Lose It feat. Vic Mensa
A4. Numb & Getting Colder feat. Kučka
B1. Say It feat. Tove Lo
B2. Wall Fuck
B3. Pika
B4. Smoke & Retribution feat. Vince Staples & Kučka
C1. 3
C2. When Everything Was New
C3. You Know feat. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon
C4. Take A Chance feat. Little Dragon
D1. Innocence feat. AlunaGeorge
D2. Like Water feat. MNDR
D3. Free
D4. Tiny Cities feat. Beck


This product is also available via the Flume web store. 

140 gram vinyl 12”. All vinyl packages include high-quality .wav download card.

PRE-ORDER ITEM: Expected to ship on 6 June 2016. This item will only be shipped to you after the official release date (27 May 2016). Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order items separately to avoid delays. Please remember shipping dates are at the mercy of distributors, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

Sign up here to be the first to know about new fc. merch

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products