Skin [Digital Download]



This variant is currently sold out

01. Helix 
02. Never Be Like You (feat. Kai) 
03. Lose It (feat. Vic Mensa) 
04. Numb & Getting Colder (feat. Kučka) 
05. Say It (feat. Tove Lo) 
06. Wall Fuck 
07. Pika 
08. Smoke & Retribution feat. Vince Staples & Kučka 
09. 3 
10. When Everything Was New 
11. You Know feat. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon 
12. Take A Chance feat. Little Dragon 
13. Innocence feat. AlunaGeorge 
14. Like Water feat. MNDR 
15. Free 
16. Tiny Cities feat. Beck  

This product is also available via the Flume webstore.

2LP Vinyl [Ltd Ed]180g purple marble 12" vinyl. All limited edition gatefold vinyl packages include two double sided inserts featuring the four single artworks designed by Jonathan Zawada, and high-quality .wav download card.

2LP Vinyl [Standard]:140g 12" vinyl. All vinyl packages include high-quality .wav download card.

CD: 1 x CD-ROM including eight-fold concertina insert.

Sign up to be the first to know about new Future Classic merch.

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products