Federal Highway - EP 12"

Bus Vipers


  • Federal Highway - EP 12"
  • Federal Highway - EP 12"


This product is currently sold out.

Federal Highway is the forthcoming debut EP from Sydney multi-instrumentalist Daniel Ahern a.k.a Bus Vipers. This six track record is full of indie rock gems, with clever lyrics and wavy vocals layered between clever drum parts and distorted guitar work. Every instrument on the EP was written and performed by Ahern and recorded in his home studio.
  • Release Date: 8 September, 2017
  • 12" vinyl
  • Includes .wav download code

Track listing

A1. CSIRO Weeds
A2. Palace
A3. Daniel's Dreams
B1. Fluid
B2. Daniel's Exercise
B3. Federal Highway

Listen to 'CSIRO Weeds'.

Share this

Pin Post Plus