Flume - LP 12"



  • Flume - LP 12"
  • Flume - LP 12"

This variant is currently sold out

Flume is the debut studio album by electronic musician Flume, a.k.a Harley Streten. Released in November 2012, Flume peaked at # 1 on the ARIA Album Chart and went on to receive worldwide critical acclaim. The record features 2 x Platinum single ‘Holdin On‘ and Gold singles ‘Sleepless‘ and ‘On Top‘. The album saw Flume work with T. Shirt, Chet Faker, George Maple and Moon Holiday.

  • Release Date: 9 November 2012
  • 12" vinyl LP
  • Includes .wav download code

Track Listing

A1. Sintra
A2. Holdin On
A3. Left Alone feat. Chet Faker
A4. Sleepless feat. Jezzabell Doran
A5. On Top feat. T.Shirt
A6. Stay Close
A7. Insane feat. Moon Holiday
A8. Change
B1. Ezra
B2. More Than You Thought
B3. Space Cadet
B4. Bring You Down feat. George Maple
B5. Warm Thoughts
B6. What You Need
B7. Star Eyes

Stream 'Flume' via SoundCloud.

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products