Missing Link - EP 12"

Nick Murphy


  • Missing Link - EP 12"
  • Missing Link - EP 12"
  • Missing Link - EP 12"


This product is currently sold out.

New York-based Australian producer and musician Nick Murphy has released Missing Link, a new collection of tracks that bridge the sonic shift between Chet Faker and Nick
Murphy. The 5-song EP, released in May 2017, is Murphy's first release since announcing last fall thatåÊhe'll record and perform under his given name and step away from his Chet Faker moniker. Missing Link opens with lead single Your Time, a collaboration with award-winning producer KAYTRANADA, and tracks the evolution of Murphy's sound in its current incarnation, from the voiceless distortion of Bye to the endlessly expansive Forget About Me to the dance hall piano-laden closer Weak Education.

  • Release Date: 10 May, 2017
  • 12" vinyl
  • Includes 24 x 24 poster insert
  • Includes .wav download code

Track listing

A1.Your Time (prod. Kaytranada)
A2. Bye
A3. I'm Ready
B1. Forget About Me
B2. Weak Education

Listen to 'Missing Link' via Spotify.

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products