Imperfection/No More - 12" EP




This product is currently sold out.

The debut EP from Bodhi featuring ‘Imperfection’ and ‘No More’. The latter was remixed by label mate Charles Murdoch while ‘Imperfection received the remix treatment from James Welsh and Vestalus.

  • Release Date: 28 October, 2013
  • 12" Vinyl EP
  • Includes .wav download code

Track Listing

A1. Imperfection
A2. No More
B1. Imperfection (Charles Murdoch Remix)

Stream 'Imperfection/No More' EP via SoundCloud.

Share this

Pin Post Plus