Hanging Gardens - Album CD



This product is currently sold out.

Classixx’ full-length debut Hanging Gardens features impossibly sunny grooves, blithe melodies bred by the coast, coaxed out by the surf, expertly crafted for road trips, pool parties and dance clubs. It features a variety of coastal summer anthems, from haunting collaborations with Active Child and Superhumanoids singer Sarah Chernoff, to the gleefully catchy Nancy Whang-featuring ‘All You’re Waiting For'.

  • Release Date: 14 May, 2014
  • CD

Track Listing

01. Hanging Gardens
02. All You're Waiting For feat. Nancy Whang
03. Holding On
04. Rhythm Santa Clara
05. Dominoes
06. A Fax From The Beach
07. Long Lost feat. Active Child
08. Stranger Love feat. Sarah Chernoff
09. I'll Get You feat. Jeppe
10. Supernature
11. Jozi's Fire
12. Borderline feat. Jessie Kivel

Share this

Pin Post Plus