Howlin - Album CD

Jagwar Ma


This variant is currently sold out

In mid 2012 Jagwar Ma decamped to a space in France to record their debut album Howlin – just the two of them in an empty farm two hours south of Paris, with an 808, a Fender Jaguar, a laptop and a pair of vintage Neve console channels. Their collaborators along the way included long-time friend Warpaint drummer, Stella Mozgawa and renowned DJ and producer, Ewan Pearson on mixing duties. The album includes the singles ‘The Throw‘, ‘Man I Need‘, ‘Let Her Go‘, ‘Uncertainty‘ and ‘Come Save Me' and was released on the 7th of June, 2014.

Track Listing

1. What Love
2. Uncertainty
3. The Throw
4. That Loneliness
5. Come Save Me
6. Four
7. Let Her Go
8. Main I Need
9. Exercise
10. Did You Have To
11. Backwards Berlin

Stream 'The Throw' via SoundCloud

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products