Tokorats - Album 2 x 12"



  • Tokorats - Album 2 x 12"
  • Tokorats - Album 2 x 12"


This product is currently sold out.

Jonti's forthcoming album 'Tokorats' will be released 03 November 2017 via Future Classic, featuring singles 'Sleeping and Falling' and 'Staring Window'. Vinyl product is available as 2 x 140g, 3mm insert jacket.?ÕÌ_

A1. Lotus Street
A2. Alien
A3. Sleeping and Falling
A4. Island Rose feat. Sampa the Great
B1. Misto On The Moon
B2. Tokorats
B3. Isle of the Dead
B4. Zuki
C1. Cities
C2. Staring Window
C3. Animah feat. Hodgy & Midnight Mutants
C4. Love Prayer
D1. Maria Mapulane Thibiri
D2. Papaya Brothers
D3 . Meese Man

NOTE: Release date is 3 November 2017.?ÕÌ_Pre-order items will only be shipped after the official release date. Any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order items separately to avoid delays.

Share this

Pin Post Plus